Tags

, , , , , , , ,

When I graduated high school, family friends gave me my first piece of Tiffany and Company jewelry and I must say I’ve been a fan ever since.  I still wear that bracelet almost daily, so when I had the opportunity to enjoy a private preview of their new Atlas collection, I jumped at the chance.  Quite honestly there is something for everyone in this collection and I absolutely love their addition of rose gold because I have found it is the perfect complement to any skin tone.  And with price points beginning at $125, what better way to start collecting your very own Tiffany pieces!?!

Enjoy!

Tiffany and co signIMG_0213necklace and champsIMG_0220 IMG_0241 IMG_0244 IMG_0248

IMG_0223

XOXO,

har-signature21P.S.  I am not sure which one is my favorite piece, this one or this one.  I adore this collection so much I am already plotting to have a friends over and serve champagne in this, at a table like this, and with flowers like this!!  A little fancy.  Just like I like it.  Now who is going to cook?

