Tags

, , , , , , ,

This Thursday’s throwback is from Joseph DuMouchelle New York.  Last week I was lucky enough to attend the first day of Jewelry Camp, which is where I first came across antique experts from Joseph DuMouchelle.  I meet some really exciting people from the antique and fine jewelry world but I will share more about that in an upcoming post.  Back to the jewelry, this piece is absolutely gorgeous.

Check it out below!

Art Deco Emerald, Natural Pearl and Diamond Sautoir Necklace Presale Estimate $20,000/$30,000 Sold for $96,000

Art Deco Emerald, Natural Pearl and Diamond Sautoir Necklace
Presale Estimate $20,000/$30,000
Sold for $96,000

One thing I learned at Jewelry camp is that auction houses are not only for the extremely wealthy.  It also reiterated the point that quality fine jewelry is worth the investment.

XOXO,

har-signature21

P.S. I had a great opportunity to preview the newest Atlas collection at Tiffany and Company here in Atlanta last evening.  Cannot wait to share the details of that with you as well!  For an early preview, check out my Instagram.

 

