Tags

, ,

Some of my favorite pieces from Lyst!  Of course my top five pieces are jewelry!  You can follow me and my finds by clicking on the Lyst button on the side bar.

Enjoy!

J.crew Miansai® Silverplated Anchor Bracelet in Blue for Men (navy red) – Lyst, $60.00

Modcloth See It Through Bracelet in Gold - Lyst

Modcloth See It Through Bracelet in Gold – Lyst , $19.00!!

Gorjana All Seeing Eye Disc Bracelet in Gold - Lyst

Gorjana All Seeing Eye Disc Bracelet in Gold – Lyst, $55.00

Valentino Jewel Flowers Swarovski Crystal Necklace in White (champagne) - Lyst

Valentino Jewel Flowers Swarovski Crystal Necklace in White (champagne) – Lyst, $875.00

Aurelie Bidermann Gold Plated Ginkgo Feather Articulated Earrings in Gold - Lyst

Aurelie Bidermann Gold Plated Ginkgo Feather Articulated Earrings in Gold – Lyst, $575.00

You can view more of my top picks in jewelry, bags, and clothes on my Lyst site!

XOXO,

har-signature21

