Tags

, , , , ,

I borrow from Netflix all the time.  I spend a small amount each month and I receive a movie at home without worrying about shipping or late fees.  Well imagine if you could have that with jewelry!!!  Yes.  I may be your new best friend because I found a wonderful new site by the name of Borrowed Closet that does just that.  They offer clothing and accessories for you to choose from with an assortment that guarantees you will find something you’ll want to bring home.

For $29.95 a month members receive 100 credits. Many items on the site are between 5 and 50 credits so that allows you to borrow, wear and return multiple items at one time!  Lastly, an added bonus is that they take care of the cleaning so you save money on dry cleaning!

Check out some of my favorite finds from their closet below:

Borrowed Closet Studded bib

BCBG Sunshine Bib

Plaque Bib!

This backless dress would be great for date night!

Love this lace backless top

Perfect for those weddings that are always around the corner.

The only question I have is “Why didn’t I think of that?!?”

Check out their website and request an invite via www.borrowedcloset.com!

XOXO,

 

Follow me on Bloglovin, Instagram and Pinterest!

