Tags

, , , ,

Wins the race. That is what the story says, at least.

My first “real” boyfriend gave me a gold turtle charm for one of those holidays you celebrate when you are 14/15 years old. Who knew how apropos that would turn out for my life. I have always been one to take careful slow steps to my goals. This jewelry thing, is no exception. Let me tell you though, this journey has been worth it. I look forward to each review, each new subscriber to this blog, each opportunity to showcase my talents. (As an artist, sometimes it is difficult to admit that you are talented.) So in tribute to my journey, I picked out several turtle pendants that I love. I am looking forward to showing you my own creation soon.

Thank you for continuing to check back and see my posts!

Enjoy!

Alex Woo Turtle Charm – $168.00

Tiffany and Co. Paloma Picasso Turtle Charm – $250.00

Pippo Perez black Diamond turtle stud earring – $1140.00

XOXO,

