Tags

, , , , , , ,

I spent this past weekend in Las Vegas at the JCK Las Vegas jewelry trade show.  As always, I loved every exhaustive minute of it because I was able to see the best of the best showcase their jewelry collections for the upcoming year.  The next several posts will highlight some of my pictures from the show.  These are only a sliver of what was to be seen at the show.  If you are a jewelry lover, designer, or in the industry at all, you should make your way there next year.  It is not to be missed.  Follow me on Instagram or Twitterfor my latest pictures!

Enjoy!

I stayed at the Hard Rock Hotel which had the amazing restaurant Nobu in the lobby. I would recommend their Sushi which was wonderful. The hotel showcased great art work focused on music legends.

XOXO,

