Have you noticed how rose gold is becoming the new neutral? It has been popping up all over the accessories world for the past year or so and it looks great with any skin tone. I just received my new laptop bag from ASOS and it is in rose gold! I love it for several reasons but highest on the list is how this case holds not only my fancy iPad (a gift from My Favorite) but also the keyboard, a notepad, magazine, pen and my phone. It is officially doing double duty as a my version of a backpack (I’m fancy! What can I say?!) and a iPad case. Check out my school supplies below:

20120126-175621.jpg

The rose gold laptop bag can be found at www.asos.com. I am loving their neon laptop bags as well. The rose gold ring is by yours truly and can be found at Etsy.

Thank you for reading and I’ll check back in with you all later this weekend!

XOXO,

