My mom is an avid sailor and the British Virgin Islands is one of her favorite destinations. In tribute to her most recent vacation in the Isles I selected a collection of personal pieces emblematic of its rich cultural beauty. Welcome to the Neck Party, H.A.R. Jewelry style.

Enjoy!

Neck deep in pieces inspired by calm crystal blue waters, the beach, and of course, fun! All of the necklaces are from H.A.R. Jewelry. Sterling silver sea star necklace, $120.00. Eban Locket, 14K Gold and Sterling silver, price upon request. Shell necklace with adjustable satin cord, $75.00. Mother of Pearl Charm necklace that converts to a charm bracelet!!! $150.00.

Antique sailboat that I came across while shopping with my sister several weeks ago. It just brings my mom to mind. Not really jewelry, I know, but it's charming nonetheless.

My love, Brooklyn, joining me in my jewelry making for the evening.

Mom, I know you are having a blast! Can’t wait to see the pictures!

XOXO,

