I must say, May went by a little too fast for me.  This past month included several birthday celebrations for yours truly, a road trip to our neighbors south of us in Florida, graduations in both Georgia and California, baby news from DC, a pool party, many BBQ’s and of course jewelry.  Here are some pictures that capture some of the good times and great inspiration I found this month.

Enjoy!

XOXO,

All the ladies in my office took the "official" Disney Princess test and have become slightly obsessed with identifying with one. Thus my cake at the office had several of the princesses to celebrate.

Ol' School Scrabble for the birthday. There is something about a classic! Much better than "Words with Friends"

Visiting the Sunshine state

Very cool inspiration I found while visiting California. The tile added so much character to the restaurant. I love a clean blue and white pattern!

My friend from college was wearing this "necklace" which reminded me of my "Passing the bar" pendant. It actually is a tool he uses when preparing his parachute prior to going skydiving. Awesome and useful. Perfect jewelry for a man.

Met a new cousin while in California and he showed me his ring he received while working with LSU athletes and helping them stay in tip top shape for competition. Another great and masculine look!

My rose gold diamond studs. A little sparkly gift I designed with rose cut diamonds for my birthday. If you aren't good to yourself, who willl be?!? =-)

The back view of the rose gold studs. I incorporated the "Eban" symbol into the design.

