A while ago, I asked on twitter, for people to tell me where the best jewelry store in Atlanta is located and why.  The answer I got back…crickets.  Therefore I decided that I would make an effort on this blog, from time to time, to highlight designers and jewelry stores in the local area that folks can tap into for their latest jewelry fix.  The first one is a lovely designer I met a couple of years ago named Swindia.  I love her story, energy, enthusiasm for pool parties and jewelry.  Below are some pieces from this one of a kind designer. I will be purchasing one of her designs for myself for my upcoming birthday! (Yay for me!) I digress…anyhow, her jewelry can be purchased online at www.SwindiaAndKarina.com or you can check her out on her facebook page.

Welcome to the A!

XOXO,

S&K Twisted Vermeil necklace. Made to order - Price upon request

Love this S&K creation! The fabric chain with the bold twisted metal makes such a statement - Price upon request

S&K Sterling Silver Matte Finish Ripple bracelets - Set of 3. $148.00

S&K Pour HOmme collection - Initial Bracelet. $26

S&K Pour Homme collection - "I Box" bracelet. $36

