Inspired by my friend’s recent engagement news, this blog is dedicated to wedding bands for men.  I love weddings for so many reasons and of course jewelry is always a highlight of the ceremony.  Most women tell me their fiance’ does not have many requirements for his ring, but  I believe the ring you give your beau should be as extraordinary as he is.  Below are some unique men’s wedding bands that are a little different from the norm. These bands incorporate color, cut outs, textures, tattoos and inscriptions that enhance the individuality of the man that it is meant for. The unifying theme being that “Everything is not for everybody”. Somebody more famous than me said that once.

Enjoy!

XOXO,

Cathy Waterman's gold "Listen" ring. A reminder that as couple the best thing you can do for your spouse is listen. Love the message! Price: $4840.00

David Yurman's masculine standout Titanium and diamond men's band. Very rocker-esque and totally unique. I love the additional rope texture detailing on the side of the band. Signature! Price: $3750.00

 

A 18K yellow gold men's wedding band by the design house Furrer Jacot. Sold at I. Gorman Jewelers in Washington, DC. I love, love, love the depth of texture and finish of the metal on this design. Very modern and masculine. Price: $3,045.00

 

 

Why not have your love tattoo your initial on his wedding finger?!