In honor of my sorority being founded on this day in 1908, I decided to showcase some pretty pink and green jewelry!  I know I should be sleeping but I just couldn’t help myself.  Pink and green because they are the colors of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated.  I also put in a beautiful pearl tassel necklace because we are known for our love of our 20 pearls!

And just in case my dad is reading this…I didn’t forget about you!  Happy Birthday Dad!!

Enjoy!

XOXO,

P.S.  Ill be taking pictures at the show I am here in Italy attending tomorrow so keep checking back for more images to come!

Designer Paolo Costagli's Florentine ring with Peridot, Pink Sapphires and Diamonds. $4800.00

Louis Vuitton's Spring 2011 collection with pink and green fashion jewelry.

UMLAUT by AZAARA pink and green enamel and Diamond butterfly. Sold at http://www.Fragments.com. $1885.00

Ivanka Trump Seed Pearl and Diamond Double Tassel Lariat, Length 48" - Price upon request

