I am so sorry that I have missed posting in the last couple of weeks but I have been traveling!! I’ve been in Hong Kong for the last 7 days and the city is magnificent. There is so much culture to explore, I just wish I had more time outside of work to see it all. As most of you know, I traveled here for the Hong Kong Jewelry and Gem show at the Expo center. I cannot begin to tell you how much I love coming to these shows to see what is fresh in jewelry trends.

Below are some pictures from the show that they allowed me to take. (Most of the time, no pictures are allowed) There are also some pictures from walking around Hong Kong and Lantau Island on my off time. One thing is for certain, they LOVE their lux brands here! I believe I saw at least three Chanel, Rolex, and Louis Vuitton boutiques in a 3 mile radius. Tiffany and Co., Cartier, and David Yurman all had boutiques in the airport, just in case you forgot to pick up a last minute gift for a loved one. The only brand I may have seen more of was Starbucks!!

Enjoy!

XOXO,
Halle 🙂

