I love award shows.   Actually, I love the pre-show to the award because I get to see what all the stars are wearing on the red carpet.  The jewelry can span from the classic Cartier diamond studs to massive cocktail rings and fantastic statement necklaces.  This year’s Emmy pre-show did not disappoint with jewelry designer Lorianne Schwartz showcasing her jewels on a majority of the stars!  Check out some of my favorite styles from this year’s Emmys.

Jewelry by Lorriane Schwartz

Heidi Klum in another Lorriane Schwartz Design

Julia Louis-Dreyfus in gorgeous green jade jewelry

Shaun Robinson Emmy jewelry

Kyra Sedgwick Emmy jewelry

Nina Dobrev Emmy Jewelry

Kim Kardashian Tweets a photo of her Lorriane Schwartz diamond Ring right before going on the red carpet.

Who wore your favorite look from Sunday’s Emmy awards?  Send me a picture…I would love to see it!

