Stud earrings are a great way to add a little sparkle to your jewelry wardrobe.  I love the classic diamond stud earring but here are a couple of unique diamond and gold studs that show a little personality!  Enjoy=-)

Eban Gold Studs

Eban Gold Studs by H.A.R. Jewelry

Jennifer Meyer gold studs

A favorite designer of mine: Jennifer Meyer's lucky studs =)

I.Makri Diamond Studs

Ileana Makri Diamond Pave' Studs with a twist - not your mother's studs!

How sweet! Lovely Finn Jewelry Diamond and Gold asymmetrical studs =)

Diamond stud ZC

Metal Studs with diamond accents by Zoe Chico

An update to the classic diamond stud by H.A.R. Jewelry

The great thing about these earrings is that they make a statement in a simple way.  Like a wise woman once told me, sometimes it is better to whisper than to shout.

What type of stud earrings do you rock?  What does the style say about you?  Send me pictures of you in your studs and I’ll share the posting with my readers!

